Holiday Hours

Litchfield Park Recreation Center holiday hours for the office and weight room. The office will resume regular operating hours on Monday, January 6, 2020 at 8am.

Saturday, December 21, 2019
CLOSED
Sunday, December 22, 2019
CLOSED
Monday, December 23, 2019
8am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2019
8am - 5pm
Friday, December 27, 2019
8am - 5pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019
CLOSED
Sunday, December 29, 2019
CLOSED
Monday, December 30, 2019
8am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8am - 3pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
CLOSED
Thursday, January 2, 2020
8am - 5pm
Friday, January 3, 2020
8am - 5pm